Full-time NON-EU/EEA students who accepted their conditional or unconditional offer and have a nationality / holding a passport of one of the countries mentioned in Group III and Group IV, need to apply for an Entry Visa and a Residence permit:



Group I
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Sweden

You do not need to apply for an Entry Visa nor a Residence Permit. A valid passport is sufficient

Group II
Australia, Canada, Japan, Monaco, New Zealand, Vatican City, USA, South Korea

Residence Permit

Group III
Albania, Armenia, Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Mexico, Moldova, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela

Entry Visa & Residence Permit

Group IV
All other countries not mentioned in Group I, II and III

Entry Visa & Residence Permit

Your main point of contact for the immigration application procedure at RSM/ Erasmus University is Ms. Joyce Maliepaard (visabscmsc@rsm.nl). She will send you the email 'immigration application process' after you have accepted your conditional or unconditional offer of admission for the programme you have been accepted for at the beginning of March.This email explains the procedure to successfully process your immigration application. 

More Important information for NON EU/EEA Full-time students can be found on the RSM/ EUR website